Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Vickers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Vickers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joey Camp

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"So it was time to renew my policy and wanted to shop around because I always thought my rate was a little high. Reached out to Gabrielle Evans at Scott Vickers State Farm. Needless to say a little high was an understatement. Gabrielle saved me thousands. Not to mention she’s extremely friendly, determined, & knowledgeable about the policies. Gabrielle you’ve got me as a client for life. Highly recommended."

Josh Ohlinger

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing people amazing customer service please talk to Teresa! She's answered all my questions she saved me so much money! I'm very very pleased!!!! Again stop in with them or call them lovely people!!!"

Audri Cochrane

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had great experiences with Scott and his staff! They are professional, quick to respond to messages and we have always felt we can trust Scott. Would recommend this office!"

Brad Harris

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are very professional and helpful, they go above and beyond!"

Katie Cunningham

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and very friendly service! Have been with them for years and very satisfied"

Mike Zimcosky

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"

Gena Talbot

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Scott Vickers as my State Farm agent since moving to Ohio from central NY over 20 years ago. Excellent service! Peggy Grimm is always extremely helpful! Highly recommend them! 🤗☺️"

Rachel Randolph

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have an awesome team like Peggy and Scott on my side, I highly recommend them! Peggy has been so knowledgeable, kind and encouraging over the past two years. I had no idea how to go about getting renters insurance for my first apartment, but Peggy made the process a breeze! She congratulated my boyfriend and I when I went back to her to switch my policies around. I cannot recommend Scott Vickers and Peggy enough!"

Jennifer McDaniel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Scott are so friendly and easy to work with when I'm dealing with my policies, they always have my best interest in mind. Highly recommend the Scott Vicker agency on Arlington!"

Houa Lee

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years- I've always had an awesome experience everytime."

Juliette Stout

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is illona Hayes and I had the a great experience dealing with Peggy. She was professional and very pleasant. She provided me prompt service. What a smooth experience that I was actually not looking forward to. Thanks Peggy!"

Brian Kochman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always quick to respond. Peggy delivers quotes and auto policy updates/changes quickly, either by phone or email. As a long-time customer of 20+ years, I wouldn't consider leaving State Farm, Scott, or his team."

Sara Yakubik

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"

Ruby Long

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy is the most accommodating and educational resource, State Farm is lucky to have her! She is able to answer all my questions and give me all the information I ask for and includes a friendly atmosphere of easing my stress through her comforting personality. Thanks for all you do!"

Rudy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to leave a review by Rudy Calderon for Peggy at the agency. She is always so pleasant to deal with and has an excellent knowledge of the insurance business perit's business. This agency is highly regarded."

David Ritter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some very nice agents that were super helpful in finding me a more affordable automotive insurance policy. 5+ stars 🌟"

Richard Rhodes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"As usual Peggy Grimm and company handled my insurance changes professionally and promptly."

Jewelann Roush

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience it has been switching to State Farm for my home and auto insurance! Peggy Grimm was so helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. I wish I had done it sooner!"

Petie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy was absolutely fantastic. She helped me with all my confusion and made it very simple. Awesome"

Shilo Lorenz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Setting up new auto insurance at a good rate was so easy! Peggy was so easy to reach for all my questions. I'm so excited to be covered by a group of individuals so attentive to my needs! I've had State Farm in the past and already know I like the company, but I'm glad to have this office be so professional and kind."

Thad Gribble

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott and team for many years while living through out the state of Ohio. They are always attentive and care for there customers as if they have been life long friends. Peggy answers my emails same day and always is willing to help. I highly recommend them even if you live out of state."

Zak Grimm

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always helpful. Would recommend."

Morgan Vargo

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy was so helpful. She is a pleasure to work with. Thanks you Scott and Peggy for all you do!"

Emerald Long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Vickers State Fram is the easiest friendliest insurance office. Best part is Peggy Grimm best send you email and text keeps everything super easy and no wait times."

Omar Cuata

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly staff, always willing to help and make it more for you and your family! I have been with Scott since 2017 and there have been an excellent choice for my bundle home and auto insurance. Thank you!"